Weekly Prayer Request

It is my hope to start a weekly prayer request post where my spiritual support partners can begin lifting up this mission and myself to our Heavenly Father. Will you join this mission in becoming a spiritual support partner? I long to know that you will! Above all else, I desire to lift up this goal to God because I know that He “inhabits the praises of His people”, and I earnestly want Him to be a part of every piece of this dream. So here is my prayer request for this week:

Please pray that our Creator will spread the news of this mission to many people, and that they will be encouraged and inspired to fulfill the great commission as well.

Thank you SO very much for your prayers! It means a lot to me to know that fellow believers and approaching God to intercede on behalf of this mission!

P.S. If you are committing to be a weekly prayer partner, feel free to drop a comment below letting me know!

Leave a comment