Prayer Request/Praise Report

Prayer Request: This week I have a great deal of writing and editing to do in order to complete my college application, a scholarship application, and letters to friends and family to request support. Please pray that I will be a wise steward of my time and that God will give me the words to write that will bless others and increase support.

Praise Report: I had the blessing of spending some great quality time with one of my sisters this weekend at a conference. It was a lot of fun, just the two of us, getting to know each other’s quirks and heart’s desires even more. I am also thankful that God protected us on the road, as it was my first time driving a considerable distance without my parents.

Thank you for your prayers!

Leave a Reply

